Opdrættere

 

Kennel Agnesana


Irena Nuc
Hvingelvej 25
6950 Ringkøbing

Telefon: 61 62 18 97
E-mail: shihtzu@agnesana.net
Hjemmeside: www.agnesana.net
02-084

Kennel Angelina Zophia


Maibritt-Michele Kjærgaard
Blommehaven 6
4270 Høng

Telefon: 53 81 87 23
E-mail: majsemaibritt@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.facebook.com/kennelangelinazophia/
02-257

Kennel Beautiful Paws


Linda Isaksen
Munkevænget 18
4300 Holbæk

Telefon: 21 34 46 09
E-mail: linda@gertisaksen.dk
Hjemmeside: www.beautiful-paws.dk
02-127

Kennel Danish Spirits


Lise Nielsen
Tøndervej 19
6000 Kolding

Telefon: 40 51 32 29
E-mail: lise.nielsen@live.dk
Web: www.spirits-of-life.dk
02-145

Kennel Franckish Karma


Anita Franck
Ribersvej 108
7200 Grindsted

Telefon: 22 48 41 42
E-mail: anitafranck.skagen@gmail.com
02-237

Kennel Happy Noise


Marianne Pedersen
Kragelundvej 18
6740 Bramming

Telefon: 30 29 16 80
E-mail: mail@happynoise.dk
Web: www.happynoise.dk
02-006

Kennel Layalina


Bente Kjærsgaard
Løgstørvej 183
9610 Nørager

Telefon: 22 33 08 67
E-mail: bente@layalina.dk
Hjemmeside: www.kennel-layalina.dk
02-058

Kennel ManolisAngels


Rebecca Vinther

Telefon: 28 60 81 77
E-mail: snulleren@me.com
Hjemmeside: www.manolis.dk
02-236

Kennel Maastrup Hede


Malene Mielec
Måstrup Hedevej 96
9870 Sindal

Telefon: 42 92 74 32
E-mail: kennel@maastruphede.dk
Hjemmeside: www.maastruphede.dk
09-337

Kennel Shizi Lins


Pia Rytter
Fredsted Skovvej 5
6040 Egtved

Telefon: 75 86 33 77
E-mail: piarytter@shizi-lins.dk
Hjemmeside: www.shizi-lins.dk
02-038

Kennel Tri-Tzu


Ellen Nielsen
Trige Møllevej 248
8380 Trige

Telefon: 20 48 95 91
E-mail.: e.nielsen@mail.tele.dk
Hjemmeside: www.tri-tzu.dk
02-105

Kennel Allmystical


Renata Bukovac
Gl. Stationsvej 12
6950 Ringkøbing
Telefon: 42 39 77 75
E-mail: allmystical.shihtzu@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.allmystical.com
02-198

Kennel Byrstedgård

Jem Sund
Nymøllevej 62
9240 Nibe
Telefon: 35 11 21 65
E-mail: sundhund@mail.dk
Hjemmeside: www.123hjemmeside.dk/byrstedgaard
02-019

Kennel Jucabo


Connie Bo Jonsson
Ølstrupvej 43, Ølstrup
6950 Ringkøbing
Telefon: 20 99 03 21
E-mail: jucabo@mail.tele.dk
Hjemmeside: www.jucabo.dk
02-107

Kennel Scirocco


Annegrete & Frank Maldal
Roskildevej 15 B
4030 Tune
Telefon: 40 13 67 61
E-mail: maldal@kennelscirocco.dk
Web: www.kennelscirocco.dk
02-086