Opdrættere

 

Kennel Adeltand


Catharina Christensen
Bygade 14, Bovense
5800 Nyborg

Telefon: 30 23 68 58 - 26 35 43 80
E-mail: nielsenc@dbmail.dk

Kennel Ahlehoffs


Zita Ahlehoff
Nøddehaven 3
2680  Solrød Strand

Telefon: 56 14 56 18
E-mail: zita@ahlehoff.dk
Web: www.mopshund.dk

Kennel Art Norbells


Maja Kongsted Hybel
IllerupSand 7
4400 Kalundborg

Telefon: 30 24 44 77
E-mail: kennel@artnorbells.dk
Hjemmeside: www.artnorbells.dk
15-320

Kennel Enchanting Pugs


Annette Bjørngaard
Alssundvej 2
6400 Sønderborg

Telefon: 74 48 83 10 - 21 46 94 40
E-mail: mops@privat.dk
Hjemmeside: www.enchantingpugs.dk

Kennel Hjertefryd

Tine Jepsen
Hobrolandevej 60 Formyre
8830 Tjele

Telefon: 61 18 45 04
E-mail: tinemops1@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.hjertefryd.nu
15-331

Kennel Hvalpebo

Helle Hemrich
Påfuglevej 8
6000 Kolding

Telefon: 30 28 21 37
E-mail: kennelhvalpebo@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.kennel-hvalpebo.dk
15-342

Kennel Jeaken

Jette Horn
Skjesbjergvej 17 Vellev
8860 Ulstrup

Telefon: 22 51 56 96
E-mail: jetteoghansole@live.dk
15-345

Kennel Kisci


Marie Petersen
Tingvadvej 6, Bæk
6500 Vojens

Telefon: 74 87 15 88 - 40 72 47 59
E-mail: kisci@me.com
Web: www.kisci.dk

Kennel Lykkedal


Jean Hansen
Røllikevej 1
9800 Hjørring

Telefon: 98 90 96 63 - 61 30 97 97
E-mail: jean@10mb.dk
Web: www.kennel-lykkedal.dk

Kennel Must Have


 Claus Skarnvad
Harevej 18
5620 Glamsbjerg

Telefon: 64 72 23 87 - 29 61 34 70
Web: www.kennelmusthave.dk

Kennel Naturedogs


Heidi og Søren Brammer
Engen 8
3490  Kvistgaard

Telefon: 20 48 86 88 - 61 20 00 23
Web: www.naturedogs.dk

Kennel Rockshak


Ann & Frank Hansen
Tvoruphøjevej 23
9520 Skørping

Telefon: 21 38 55 80
E-mail: rockshaks@gmail.com
Web: www.rockshak.dk

O'Talix


Mette Holmgren
Sct. Knudsgade 10
4100 Ringsted
Telefon: 61 10 69 29
E-mail: Otalix@hotmail.com
Web: www.123hjemmeside.dk/MetteHolmgren/
15-310