Opdrættere

Kennel Arvesen


Anne Arvesen
Kelstrupvej 20
4690 Haslev

Telefon: 61678775
E-mail: post@kennel-arvesen.dk
Hjemmeside: www.kennel-arvesen.dk

12-412

Kennel Coton-Brendborg


Pia Brendborg
Valnøddevej 50
8920  Randers NV

Telefon: 22 82 88 74
E-mail: pia@brendborg.dk
Web: www.coton-brendborg.dk

Kennel Coton DeLux's


Elenni Jacobsen
9240 Nibe

Telefon: 28 78 38 86
E-mail: elenni@live.dk
Hjemmeside: www.cotondelux.dk
12-510

Kennel Coton de Mille


Mette Kristensen
Kalmarvej 6
8600 Silkeborg

Telefon: 40 24 39 09
E-mail: info@coton-de-mille.dk
Hjemmeside: coton-de-mille.dk
12-464

Kennel Glerups


Dorthe G. Outzen
Idaminde 5
8980 Randers

Telefon: 86 40 72 42 - 24 83 92 62
E-mail: outzenrd@city.dk
Web: www.kennel-glerups.dk

Kennel Gultig


Karen Kejlstrup
Østergade 51
6580 Vamdrup

Telefon: 22 17 34 48
E-mail: info@gultig.dk
Hjemmeside: www.gultig.dk

Kennel Jegum


Gitte Nygaard
6840 Oksbøl

Telefon: 60 13 92 33
E-mail: jegum.gitte@gmail.com
Web: www.kenneljegum.dk

Kennel Kirland

Kirsten Jæger Jensen
Landbovænget 23
6650 Brørup

Telefon: 50 99 43 73
E-mail: kirland@outlook.dk
Hjemmeside: www.kennel-kirland.dk
12-408

Kennel Løve Mark


Helle Løve Mark
Tranevej 5
9440 Aabybro

Telefon: 61 54 64 54
E-mail: hellelovemark@gmail.com
12-507

Kennel Madagaskarhunden


Charlotte Sølvsten
Skolevænget 7
6000 Kolding

Telefon: 21 64 45 14
E-mail: charlotte@madagaskarhunden.dk
Web: www.madagaskarhunden.dk

Kennel Mon Petit Chien Blans


Dorthe Nørgaard Lund
Hoppevænget 20
9230 Svenstrup

Telefon: 40 46 07 39
E-mail: coton.de.tulear@mail.dk
12-384

Kennel My Brilliant


Annette Jensen
Lerstien 27
9900 Frederikshavn

Telefon: 51 63 30 00
E-mail: mybrilliant7@gmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.mybrilliant.dk

12-418

Kennel Brave Moon


Jette Skare
Baldersvej 1
9870 Sindal
Telefon: 24 24 19 00
E-mail: jette@bravemoon.dk
Hjemmeside: www.bravemoon.dk

Kennel Coton-Land


Lillian & Preben Petersen
Bogøvej 4
4060 Kirke Såby
Telefon: 46 49 97 48
E-mail: info@coton.dk
Web: www.coton.dk