Kennel Antines


Tine Merete Petersen
Strandgade 81 B
3000 Helsingør

Telefon: 29 61 64 60
E-mail: antines@live.dk
10-409

Kennel Canino De Seda

Ulla Solberg
Sønderhegnet 57
4600 Køge

Telefon: 42 20 48 22
E-mail: info@canino.dk
Hjemmeside: www.canino.dk
10-051

Kennel Casa Bichon


Tina Anqvist
Lystbådevej 2
4040 Jyllinge

Telefon: 40 60 13 60
E-mail: kennel@casabichon.dk
Web: www.casabichon.dk

Kennel Clear Cloud


Grethe Clausen
Trælborgvej 24
6261 Bredebro

Telefon: 74 71 14 80
E-mail: kennel@clear-cloud.dk
Web: www.clear-cloud.dk

Kennel Glerups


Dorthe G. Outzen
Idasminde 5
8980 Randers

Telefon: 86 40 72 42 - 24 83 92 62
E-mail: outzenrd@city.dk
Web: www.kennel-glerups.dk

Kennel HavanaDreams


Dorthe Glenvad
Spergelvangen 12
8920 Randers Nv

Telefon: 26 27 66 22
Hjemmeside: www.havanadreams.dk
12-436

Kennel Karbymark


Lene Bruslund Jensen
Grønvej 26
7960 Karby

Telefon: 23 70 46 46 - 97 76 13 36
E-mail: lene@karbymark.dk
Web: www.karbymark.dk

Kennel Lykkehøjen's

Annette Raunholdt Fried
Kløverstien 13
3360 Liseleje

Telefon: 22 50 85 21
E-mail: hundemor2@hotmail.com
Hjemmeside: www.kromibasen.dk
17-033

Kennel Miki Nanoq


Anne Mette Christiansen
Dådyrvej 21
4050 Skibby

Telefon: 40 95 10 69
E-mail: kennel@mikinanoq.dk
Web: www.mikinanoq.dk 

Kennel My Havanese


Marianne Laustsen
Dragevej 17
4040 Jyllinge

Telefon: 61 79 16 87
E-mail: marianne@myhavanais.dk
Hjemmeside: www.myhavanese.dk

Kennel Netsminde


Gitte Frikke
Kennel Netesminde
Snuhøjvej 8A, Vejerslev
8881 Thorsø

Telefon: 28 72 21 88
E-mail: gitte@netesminde.dk
Web: www.netesminde.dk

Kennel Pretty-Ice


Gitte Petersen
Smidstrupvej 4
4733 Tappernøje

Telefon: 22 77 44 40
E-mail: info@pretty-ice.dk
Hjemmeside: www.pretty-ice.dk

Kennel Rohrbergs


Gitte Bagger
Fredensborgvej 22
3080 Tikøb

Telefon: 26 25 38 05 - 49 20 38 05
E-mail: gitte@gittebagger.dk
Hjemmeside: www.kennelrohrberg.dk
10-286

Kennel Small Opals


Helle Bekker
Industriparken 8
6630 Rødding

Telefon: 24 24 31 32
E-mail: mail@butiklunden.dk
Hjemmeside: www.bichonhavanese.dk
10-366

Kennel Visabellak


Vivian Kjølholm
Skyttevej 23
3450 Allerød

Telefon: 51 68 05 75
E-mail: kennel@visabellak.dk
Hjemmeside: www.visabellak.dk
10-356

Kennel Xisang

Hanne Laursen
Fuglsangvej 3
8654 Bryrup

Telefon: 26 11 08 61
E-mail: hannelaursen@live.dk
Hjemmeside: www.xisangs.dk

Kennel Evigglads


Jan Christensen
Gadegårdsparken14
7700 Thisted
Telefon: 23 90 56 56 - 23 32 86 33
E-mail: jan@kennelevigglads.dk
Hjemmeside: www.kennelevigglads.dk

Kennel Jabirs


Birte Warming
Jyllerupvej 12
6818 Årre, Danmark
Tlf.: 7519 2550 - 40 58 68 18
E-mail: havanese@jabirs.dk
Web: www.jabirs.dk

Kennel Kalakyrian


Tina Winkler
Gl. Skolevej 3
Askov
4733 Tappernøje
Telefon: 23 60 46 16
E-mail: tinakalakyrian@gmail.com
Web: www.kalakyrian.dk

Kennel Nakima


Anni Frederiksen
Tamhøjevej 2
6818 Årre
Telefon: 21 36 50 49
E-mail: nakimas@nakimas.dk
10-233