Racerepræsentanter



American Toy Fox Terrier (26)

Janni Pedersen

Telefon: 60 61 81 06
E-mail: lions.of.denmark@gmail.com

Suppleant:
Isabella Olsen

Telefon: 29 91 60 01
E-mail: lions.of.denmark@gmail.com


Bichon Frisé (9)

Inge N. Selsmark

Telefon: 25 88 25 40
E-mail: inge.nybo@gmail.com

Suppleant:
Kolla Ævarsdottir

Telefon: 30 53 32 36
E-mail: kollaslillekennel@gmail.com


Bichon Havanais (10)

Marianne Laustsen

Telefon: 61 79 16 87
E-mail: marianne@myhavanese.dk

Suppleant:
Birte Warming
Telefon: 40 58 68 18
E-mail: jabirs.havanese@gmail.com


Biewer (25)
Søren Højbjerg
Telefon: 21 29 28 46
E-mail: sh@copst.com


Bolognese (11)

Katrine Toft Gregersen
Telefon: 27 20 26 22

E-mail: mail@waginns.dk


Suppleant
Katrine Toft Gregersen
Telefon: 26 80 6957
E-mail: karinalykke1975@gmail.com


Bolonka, Russkaya Tsvetnaya (7)
Heidi Vestergaard
Telefon: 26 79 51 69
E-mail: ci-chib@live.dk

Suppleant
Dorthe Delendorff Eriksen

Telefon: 20 62 85 94
E-mail: v43@stofanet.dk


Boston Terrier (16)

Tue Drachmann
Fensmarkgades Alle 13
3520 Farum
Telefon: 40 60 02 84
E-mail: tued@yahoo.com 

Suppleant
Pernille Møller Jensen
Flarupvej 5
7769 Hurup

Telefon: 53 57 17 07
E-mail: pernille.m.jensen@hotmail.com


Chihuahua, kort- og langhåret (1)

Susanne M. Johansen
Harkenvej 214, Rakkeby
9800 Hjørring
Telefon:30 54 08 92
E-mail: susanne@dkk-chihuahua.dk

Suppleant
Sarah Rosenkvist Wejlemann

Telefon: 60 69 04 08
E-mail: fogelbergsarah@gmail.com


Chinese Crested/Powder Puff (18)

Henrik Futtrup
Draghuse 11
4200  Slagelse
Telefon: 31 72 37 56
E-mail: futte1978@gmail.com

Suppleant:
Dorte Falk Mattisson

Telefon: 31 23 94 81
E-mail: dortefalk@me.com


Coton de Tulear (12)

Jes Ryberg
Telefon: 20 74 58 00
E-mail: jesryberg@gmail.com

Suppleant:
Charlotte Sølvsten

Telefon: 21 64 4514
E-mail: charlotte@madagaskarhunden.dk


Griffon Bruxellois - Griffon Belge - Petit Brabançon (14)

Lone Jørgensen
Telefon: 24 40 75 07
E-mail: mail@karmdal.dk

Suppleant
Kim Kenny Quinn Thygesen

Telefon: 40 79 43 04
E-mail: quinn-pickpocket@mail.dk
 


Japanese (4)

Jeanne Tribler
Hønnerupvej 60, Hønnerup
5591 Gelsted
Telefon: 42 30 03 57  
E-mail: jeatri@gmail.com

Suppleant
Mette Mortensen

Telefon: 20 66 42 62
E-mail: mette@japanell.dk


King Charles Spaniel (6)

Claus Voigt Jensen
Bringekrogen 30
Jonstrup
3500 Værløse
Telefon: 60 12 70 44  
E-mail: cavalier@tgb.dk


Kromfohrländer (17)

Ulla Frederiksen
Telefon: 28 68 24 07
E-mail: uf2407@gmail.com

Suppleant:

Anita Hawwa
E-mail: anita.hawwa0@gmail.com



Lhasa Apso (24)

Rikke Maj Lindholm
Telefon: 60 80 49 09
E-mail: rikkemajlindholm@gmail.com

Suppleant
Gitte W. Jensen
Telefon: 53 37 25 10
E-mail: gitte.widstrup@gmail.com


Löwchen (13)
Janni Pedersen
Telefon: 60 61 81 06
E-mail: lions.of.denmark@gmail.com

Suppleant
Jesper Olsen

Telefon: 22 24 54 07
E-mail: jesper-olsen1986@hotmail.com


Malteser (8)

Christina Rosenhøj Tindbæk
E-mail: crt@hotmail.dk

Suppleant:
Manon W. Lauritsen
Telefon: 31 21 28 28
E-mail: mail@maltese.dk


Mops (15)

Marianne Ladegaard
Egelandsvej 67
6040 Egtved
Telefon: 29 61 18 36
E-mail: mladegaard67@gmail.com

Suppleant:
Charlotte Nielsen
Telefon: 26 35 43 80
E-mail: nielsenc@dbmail.dk 


Pekingeser (5)

Jeanne Munck-Knudsen
Fynsgade 9, 3. th
7000 Fredericia
Telefon: 26 83 45 29
E-mail: jeannemunchknudsen@hotmail.dk

Suppleant:
Moni Mathiesen
Telefon: 22 57 16 87
E-mail: monidk2@gmail.com


Pomeranian (23)

Kontakt klubben på telefon 74 87 15 88 - 74 43 02 20


Russisk Toy (22)
Birgitte Lassen
Telefon: 20 86 20 60
E-mail: smeden@cafeer.dk

Suppleant
Moni Mathiesen

Telefon: 22 57 16 87
E-mail: monidk2@gmail.com


Prazsky Kryzarik (20)

Heidi Ravn
Telefon: 22 93 35 55
E-mail: heidiravn88@gmail.com


Shih Tzu (2)

Ulla Hansen
Telefon: 23 49 39 38 (9-18)
E-mail: ulla-hansen@postkasse.com

Suppleant
Dorte Knak Tornvig

Telefon: 29 92 16 13
E-mail: dortheknak@gmail.com


Tibetansk Spaniel (3)

Anette Nordmark
Telefon: 21 61 96 07
E-mail: zilcan93@gmail.com 

Suppleant:
Anja Julie Arnergård
Telefon: 23 83 72 72
E-mail: ajulie@live.dk


Tibetansk Terrier (19)

Hanne Mathiasen
Svalevænget 9
5210 Odense NV
Telefon: 40 36 32 13
E-mail: mail@cheerio.dk 

Suppleant:
Tine Boutrup
Novembervej 28
8210 Århus V
Telefon: 428 93 35 11
E-mail: tineboutrup@hotmail.com


Yorkshire Terrier (21)

Kontakt klubben på telefon 74 87 15 88 - 74 43 02 20